Awesome Mural in Nørrebro, Copenhagen

Copenhagen-Mural-01a

Copenhagen-Mural-01b

This is one of Copenhagen’s many cool murals located in the city’s Nørrebro quarter. If you take the time to look around and go down unknown streets you can find some amazing street art.

I love riding my bike through the very different parts of Copenhagen, finding places I never knew existed and discovering their treasures, may it be a cute little coffee shop or some great street art.

I will definitely be posting more of these. I already have a bunch on my phone camera so that I remember what I found and where. Now I just need to return with my real camera and shoot some proper photos.

I bet that whichever city you live in also holds some cool street art. Sometimes it’s good fun to play tourist in your home town. So go explore and have fun : )

Leave a Reply

