Simple & Creamy Guacamole Recipe

I have a thing for avocados, and I enjoy using guacamole as dip for my tortilla chips, nachos, and as a healthy spread in my sandwiches, tortilla wraps and quesadillas. People use various ingredients in their guacamole, but I really like mine best simple with very few ingredients, and if you get the right ripe avocados, with an almost oily and creamy consistency, I believe that all you need is:

Avocados

Salt & Pepper to taste

(Paprika (optional))

I like mine a bit chunky, so I just use a butter knife to scrape it into a bowl, then I add salt and pepper and stir with a spoon. If you like yours uniform and very creamy you can put it through a food processor.

Leave a Reply

